Live product demonstration

Simple and secure file exchange


Discover how XM SendSecure can help you send and receive files of all types and sizes in an ephemeral SafeBox using
Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)


Next dates:

September 19, 2019 3:00 pm CEST* / 9:00 am EDT

September 25, 2019 1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT

Duration: 1 Hour

*Central European Summer Time

Surveys show that one in four corporations will experience a major data breach within a 2-year period.

Conventional methods of transmitting files simply aren’t up to the task. Email is about as secure as a postcard, mailing CDs and USB drives is slow, expensive, and has a risk of interception. Mainstream file sharing services don’t offer the security and record-keeping features demanded by regulations like HIPAA, GDPR, FERPA, and SOX. Competing secure file solutions are infamously difficult to use.

XM SendSecure is a whole new way to exchange large and sensitive files in complete security. Get a free 60-minute live demo of our easy-to-use secure file exchange software with security features unlike anything on the market.

2019 © All rights reserved | Terms and conditions | Privacy policy